Friday, October 31, 2008

Ask questions about scoring here

Ask relevant question about scoring here, we will answer as soon as possible.

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

If a runner on base takes off to steal on the pitch, but the batter puts the ball into play does the runner still get credit for a stolen base if he advances safely?

Anonymous said...

Dear Novice Scorer, answer to your question is NO: Runner advances on the batter, not a stolen base. "Rule 10.07"

Anonymous said...

To all scorers I.T.
I would like to know if anyone has had any problems using Microsoft Vista (any version) with the statistics entry program?
Please add any comments here, so we might sort out these issues.
Thanks,Janelle